Skip to main content

People

Ms. Laura R. Barthel

Ms. Laura R. Barthel
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 074
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: laura.barthel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7892
  • Office Hours: M W 9:30-3:30
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 202 - Introduction to Managerial Accounting CCT 270 - Entrepreneurship

Mr. Joshua L Bush

Mr. Joshua L Bush
  • Visiting Instructor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 233
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: joshua.bush@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8478
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 201 - Principles of Accounting

Mr. Robert Gordon Crowley

Mr. Robert Gordon Crowley
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 119
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: gordon.crowley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1093
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 201 - Introduction to Financial Accounting ACC 521 - Fund Accounting

Dr. Oliver L. Feltus

Dr. Oliver L. Feltus
  • Chair, Associate Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 123
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: oliver.feltus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8886
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 327 - Cost Accounting

Ms. Sarah A Feltus

Ms. Sarah A Feltus
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 266
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: sarah.feltus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-3174
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 201 - Introduction to Financial Accounting ACC 441 - Auditing

Dr. Mary Beth Healy

Dr. Mary Beth Healy
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 023
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: marybeth.holbrook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1092
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 301 - Intermediate Accounting I ACC 425 - Accounting Theory ACC 490 - Special Problems in Accounting

Dr. Trish Isaacs

Dr. Trish Isaacs
  • Associate Chair, Associate Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 116
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: trish.isaacs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1590
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 201 - Introduction to Financial Accounting ACC 322 - Tax I

Dr. J. P. Stearns

Justin Stearns
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Accounting/Finance/Information Sys
  • Office: BTC 138
  • Mailing Address: BTC 108
  • Email: justin.stearns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1592
  • Teaching Assignments: ACC 202 - Introduction to Managerial Accounting ACC 327 - Cost Accounting
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/